Turning Point on USA Network

I have great news to share with you!

God has provided us with a new opportunity on television. Beginning on October 7, you can watch Turning Point Television on the USA Network Sunday mornings at 7:30 a.m. Eastern and Pacific (6:30 a.m. Central; 5:30 a.m. Mountain)!

In addition to the many other stations and times Turning Point Television is already airing, we are excited about this new expansion. USA is the number one watched cable network on television, which will allow us to reach a broader audience with the Word of God during this important time period.

Our half-hour show has the potential to reach 98 million households across the nation!

The network recently approached us with the available time slot, and gave us a short window to make a decision. There is no time to hesitate in the world of television, so we decided to move forward and gratefully signed the contract.

To be presented with this amazing new opportunity on television is rare—we are thrilled that God has opened this door. Since we announced our new airtime on Lifetime earlier this year, God has allowed us another important step toward our goal of obtaining major network television coverage between the hours of 7 and 10 a.m. on Sunday mornings.

With this blessing also comes more financial responsibility. I ask you to prayerfully consider giving in support of Turning Point as we continue to pursue our God-given mission.

God is clearly at work in our ministry together and we are grateful for this unexpected blessing. I hope you will join with us in supporting this new endeavor.

To God be the Glory,

David Jeremiah

Turning Point can now be seen on USA Network!
Now Airing on USA - God Loves You: He Always Has—He Always Will
Share this on facebook